Arco van Gaalen 

directie
arco@koosvangaalen.nl

Tel: 06 - 53 47 38 95

 

 

Koos van Gaalen

directie
koos@koosvangaalen.nl 

Tel:  0174 - 246 086

 

 

Mart van der Maarel

hoofdplanning 

mart@koosvangaalen.nl 

Tel: 0174 - 54 0555 
Fax: 0174- 54 09 39
Mob: 06 - 46 42 01 33


 

 

Roy Mols

junior planner

roy@koosvangaalen.nl 

Tel: 0174 - 54 0555 
Fax: 0174- 54 09 39

 


 

 

Rene van Spijk

systeembeheer

rene@koosvangaalen.nl

Tel: 06 1302 1374


Annemarie Vos

administratie

annemarie@koosvangaalen.nl

 

 

Groepsfoto team Koos van Gaalen

 

Chauffeurs

Rellebel